On parle de nous...

Publié le 28 Février 2013

 

Un article dans le magazine Durabilis

Cliquez ici pour y accéder

 

IMG_0864.JPG

Rédigé par AF'enture

Publié dans #Au jour le jour

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
Great Post !! Very interesting topic will bookmark your site to check if you write more about in the future.
Répondre
H
This is my first time visit here. From the tons of comments on your articles,I guess I am not only one having all the enjoyment right here!
Répondre
D
Le magazine n'étant plus édité, l'article est désormais disponible sur le site Orientation Environnement du même éditeur : https://www.orientation-environnement.fr/eleves-ingenieurs-agronomes-afenture/
Répondre
C
Awesome article! I want people to know just how good this information is in your article. It’s interesting, compelling content. Your views are much like my own concerning this subject.
Répondre
L
Nice. very Informative and knowledgeable Article and also pictures. Thanks for sharing. i will share it with my friends..
Répondre